body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect asimdogarDating Prospect loraDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect omarDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect ztopDating Prospect lsdvm1980Dating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect umaliDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect wassimeDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect aleshiro
Go Dating Now aaron57

aaron57

64, male, separated

Maple Plain, United States

Im planning to do all that I have ever dreamed about. Want ti join me?

I enjoy travel and seeking out new things. Camping (RV), motorcycle riding, some gardening growing the veggies that I cook with. I love to host parties and BBQ's outdoor concerts, some plays, dinning out, pets, horseback riding a whole lot of things, I'm up for most things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect osamaDating Prospect burakDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect anasDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect myheartisurheartDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect mahmouedDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect katie