body type... muscular

Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect anasDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect michealDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect mohamed
Default Female Profile

jen2

31, female, single

Tocucan, Philippines

i am a single hardworking mom,,,,i have two angels both girls ,, i want to find a good loving man who can love and accept me of what i am ,, and when i will meet this man i will promise to give my love and offer my life till i live,, hopefully god will send him to me now,,,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect katieDating Prospect omarDating Prospect loraDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect amirDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect samiDating Prospect abodDating Prospect burakDating Prospect modyDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect roxy35