favoriate guys

Dating Prospect samiDating Prospect loraDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect burakDating Prospect anasDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect katieDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect samehDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect eyupDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect turkiDating Prospect tallshyguy69
Go Dating Now aaron57

aaron57

64, male, separated

Maple Plain, United States

Im planning to do all that I have ever dreamed about. Want ti join me?

I enjoy travel and seeking out new things. Camping (RV), motorcycle riding, some gardening growing the veggies that I cook with. I love to host parties and BBQ's outdoor concerts, some plays, dinning out, pets, horseback riding a whole lot of things, I'm up for most things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect baderDating Prospect omarDating Prospect maroDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect teresita