guy winks

Dating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect omarDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect modyDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect haneDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect katieDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect samehDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect anasDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect jeeem
Go Dating Now flowerman2

flowerman2

62, male, widowed

Montreal, Canada

Final Bus Stop Here

I am very positive and successful person. I work hard and enjoy my life. I am very active keep in shape and eat healthy. I believe family and friends are important. I am a very special person, kind, understanding, loving, witty, fun, spontaneous, flexible, compassionate, warm and good listener. I love boating fishing and the beach.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect maxDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect loraDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect maro