ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect botoDating Prospect michealDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect omarDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect maxDating Prospect modyDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect anasDating Prospect sthDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect abod
Default Male Profile

fuzzability

78, male, separated

Simi Valley, United States

need a friend - prefer a chat friend - until we know each other well enough to want to go the next step or say thank you and good bye

i am shy at first - but once i can trust you - i open up - i am very cautious dont trust others easily - been lied to and cheated too often to just trust a total stranger

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sweet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect hanniDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect maroDating Prospect samehDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect katieDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect amir