ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect rakanDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect samiDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect maroDating Prospect burakDating Prospect aliyassi
Default Male Profile

ese117

62, male, separated

San Jose, Philippines

I am a Loving, Sensitive, and Compassionate Man, who is looking for a woman to love, who will love me in return.

I am Christian. I am physically active. I am passionate, sensual, and romantic. I love movies. I enjoy the good things of life, food, companionship, family, shared experiences, etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect samehDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect omarDating Prospect modyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect haneDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect anas