ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect botoDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect ztopDating Prospect anasDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect aymanDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect baderDating Prospect omar
Default Female Profile

jen2

31, female, single

Tocucan, Philippines

i am a single hardworking mom,,,,i have two angels both girls ,, i want to find a good loving man who can love and accept me of what i am ,, and when i will meet this man i will promise to give my love and offer my life till i live,, hopefully god will send him to me now,,,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect turkiDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect haneDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect loraDating Prospect anas