personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect baderDating Prospect amirDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect samehDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect dolor27
Go Dating Now aaron57

aaron57

64, male, separated

Maple Plain, United States

Im planning to do all that I have ever dreamed about. Want ti join me?

I enjoy travel and seeking out new things. Camping (RV), motorcycle riding, some gardening growing the veggies that I cook with. I love to host parties and BBQ's outdoor concerts, some plays, dinning out, pets, horseback riding a whole lot of things, I'm up for most things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

paulfrank

58, male, separated

Birchmoor, United Kingdom

mr paul frank

Hello :). I am looking for a true honest person who is reliable, fun, trustworthy. And some one with good moral values who is looking for a relationship. I enjoy meals out, am working as chief office military in United Kingdom Birmingham I love spending time with my family and friends and i love my job too. I like hugs and to feel loved and also show my love. Please message me if you would like to get to know me more :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect abodDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect anasDating Prospect haneDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect zm00a