personality... colorful

Dating Prospect haneDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect anasDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect abodDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect katieDating Prospect samiDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect hussein
Default Male Profile

soulmate1237

60, male, divorced

Crowley, United States

lovingkindness

I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind,warm and intelligent with good look. I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different man, I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect baderDating Prospect michealDating Prospect amirDating Prospect modyDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect osamaDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect arturDating Prospect sthDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect maroDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect ztop