personality... courteous

Dating Prospect rakanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sultanDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect haneDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect mckay232Dating Prospect tomasDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect ahmed
Default Male Profile

ese117

62, male, separated

San Jose, Philippines

I am a Loving, Sensitive, and Compassionate Man, who is looking for a woman to love, who will love me in return.

I am Christian. I am physically active. I am passionate, sensual, and romantic. I love movies. I enjoy the good things of life, food, companionship, family, shared experiences, etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect samiDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect maxDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect amirDating Prospect mahmouedDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect umaliDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect rathin1990