personality... curious

Dating Prospect hanniDating Prospect abodDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect rakanDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect eyup
Default Male Profile

tomhe

47, male, single

Meadowbank, Norway

Just a normal man looking for a normal girl/woman

My interest are Reading, Movies, swimming, work out, Family, friends, eating out, making dinner at home, tv, computer, sales and much much more. Just ask. I am a normal man that lives a normal life that are now seeking someone that i can spend the rest of my life With. I am openminded, honest, caring and passionate in what i do in life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mashal

33, male, single

Kundansian, Pakistan

I like beautyful smart and good looking lifepartner filipino girl i want make marriage with her .si want she under stand me and my familes .she also

I am from pakistan and i like filipino girls..i want to make marriage to someone who is beautyful and loving wih her family.i am loving person live in uae.also i hva good job

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect turkiDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect samiDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect loraDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect klxlv123xx1v