personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect omarDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect turkiDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect samiDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect hussein
Default Female Profile

rosess

68, female, widowed

Luano-Lala Native Reserve Number V, Togo

Lets do it together

I am a lovely person with good sense of understanding and very easy going.I am fair in complexion with good average height and from a good christian background.I am here for intimate relationship and to be part of this community. I am good in cooking and likes keeping garden, likes dogs as pets and likes meddling with people of decent character and not selfish ones......

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Togo

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

anthony007

70, male, divorced

Edmonton, Canada

I am 49% gentleman, 51% naughty !

Very open minded, I accept all lifestyles, want to expand my experiences. I like people from all countries, of all ages, for friendship, exchange of emails, cam chats to know each other, and discreet relationships, love affairs, etc. I travel every year to The Philippines (where i plan to retire). I come in January and stay 6 weeks, i travel all over. Want to have friends in many provinces, i have not decided where i will live, so far i like Baguio.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect eyupDating Prospect loraDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect haneDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect katie