personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect aymanDating Prospect burakDating Prospect maroDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect samiDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect haneDating Prospect vladkevich
Default Male Profile

tonto1230

54, male, single

Knoxville, United States

Real true good woman

hello I am very new on the online dating I have a very big steel company I work very hard and I play very hard I love to play golf and I love to travel I love to stay home watch a good movie I'm very humble I have a really big heart and I really love to cook

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect baderDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect loraDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect amirDating Prospect anasDating Prospect sthDating Prospect samehDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect anasDating Prospect hamzehalsalaq