personality... friendly

Dating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect anasDating Prospect katieDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect michealDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect maxDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect samiDating Prospect arturDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect dolph
Default Male Profile

swift

39, male, single

Colgate, United States

Hi Who n how are u. Hit me up if your interested. Can't hurt to try n talk.

Let's c. I'm 33 I'm 1/2 Philippine, 1/4 Italian, 1/4 Indian. I'm good looking I love to have fun just like everyone else like camping, training, video games, movies,love to play sports not watch, love animals all of them. I weigh 187 I live n Tacoma Washington state want to know more hit me up

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect botoDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect lora