personality... genuine

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect samiDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect botoDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect anasDating Prospect katieDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect rakanDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect eyad
Default Male Profile

franz

67, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

looking for love and tenderness live placid

I'm Franz by name, 60 single man,. am simple,, romantic, open minded, love to laugh, i like holding hands and kissing... i love going to the beach, camping, seeing movies and documentaries, hanging out for dinner.. I try my best in keeping peace and not making any trouble

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect sthDating Prospect haneDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect modyDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect arturDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect mohamed