personality... humble

Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect loraDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect abodDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect samiDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect botoDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect aliibrahem
Default Male Profile

leejnr

61, male, widowed

New Bern, United States

Seeking for a trust worthy partner.

I know its so shameful to be seeking for someone on the site. I also know its hard to trust online, but I am assuring you that I am a sincere man, and ain't here to deceive you or take the advantages of you. It would have been better to find someone here in USA or through the Agency, but they all charge a lot. Whereas, most of them nannies here don't have patience and hit kids which I don't buy the idea. Beside, I employed my previous Nanny, Michelle, that eventually got married to a friend of mine before they relocated to Washington DC here. I am so sorry for not making a proper introduction of myself before lamenting. Lol. I am Capt. David R. Lee Jnr. I am residing in Plattsburgh, New York, I am working with The U.S. Navy and stationed at San Diego, California but presently preparing to sail to Syria to deliver a military ration. I am here seeking for a Driver and a Nanny to take absolute care of my daughter, Nicole. I will be offering a good salary Monthly (2000 USD). I have no wife of present, and I am looking forward to having one in the nearest future maybe you, lol, but my priority now is to seek for someone who will take absolute care of my daughter.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect arturDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect anasDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect rakanDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect haneDating Prospect samehDating Prospect modyDating Prospect hunnyhugga