personality... impressive

Dating Prospect katieDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect amirDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect omarDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect haneDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect rakan
Default Male Profile


50, male, divorced

Plainfield, United States

Love me or leave me. Hey, where is everyone going?

My philosophy: live your life like you deserve to! be loving,kind & sweet... smile a lot!... think positive, even when you feel like you can't... love your family and friends a bright spot in someones gloomy day! I live my life firmly on treating people like I would want to be treated, the golden rule (my grandparents & parents raised me right) I believe in karma and all that goes along with it... dont be afraid to be YOU!in a world where you can be anything, be YOURSELF! Ok about me...I have the greatest family and kids in the world!!! so lucky to have what I have! lived in Sac most of my life. I love the mountains, would spend all my time there if i could (well any place outdoors, actually) grew up in Sacramento, ca... Went to high school in Red Bluff, ca....then off to the Army in Germany and Europe ! Then college bac in Sac and stayed here. love my friends & family unconditionally - would do anything for them! I'm very close to my family...especially my Dad & brother & my kiddos... they rock! amazing people, I am so grateful & lucky to have them - if you knew them you would understand! they are addicting thats for sure! they are truly my rocks! couldnt live without them!!! they have been there for me my whole life and I couldnt imagine even a day without them!!! I am outgoing! Love sports!! Love any outdoor activities, hiking, camping, water and snow skiing, rafting and kayaking. I am not the best at playing sports, but can throw a football & a baseball pretty well!!! I have 2 kiddos, they are fun & awesome! I am a very lucky & positive person... its very rare that you will see me without a smile... my life is so fun, come along for the ride! “We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.” Dr. Seuss Snow ski, Comedy, Water ski Football , U

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect samehDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect abodDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect abdullh