personality... innovative

Dating Prospect haneDating Prospect michealDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect maroDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect dolphDating Prospect burakDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect botoDating Prospect max
Default Male Profile

retwarden55

65, male, divorced

Lewisville, United States

Honest, kind Gentleman seeks Philippine Lady who would relocate to U.S.

I am a retired police officer after 25 years of service. I live from my retirement and do not work. I am a Christian and that is most important to me. My future mate has to be a christian also. I am divorced, as my ex wife was unfaithful to me. I forgave her, but I cannot be married to someone who cheats. She is married to a friend of mine and we hardly ever speak. I live in Florida and they live in North Carolina. It was too cold there and I like the beach. I have two children. A son who is 30 years old and a daughter who is 23. My son has 3 children and my daughter has two. They live in North Carolina. I am medically impotent due to diabetes and have been since 1991. However, if my life partner needed it, I can have surgery to correct the problem. I am a very happy person. I enjoy Church, traveling, cruises, reading, holidays, dining out, cooking, keeping a clean home, children, animals, music, board games, fishing, and much more. I believe that a man should respect and honor his wife. A real Proverbs 31 wife. When God has blessed your marriage no one can tear it apart. I like movies in the theater or at home. I also like live theater and plays. Casual drives in the country, television, amusement parks, malls and weekend trips. I am honest, clean, faithful and able to have great family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect husseinDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect abodDating Prospect omarDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect samiDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect samehDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect rakanDating Prospect katieDating Prospect muussttaa