personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect abodDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect anasDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect samehDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect ismail
Default Male Profile

johnterry

53, male, married

Alum Rock, United Kingdom

MR.JOHN.B.TERRY

Hello :). I am looking for a true honest person who is reliable, fun, trustworthy. And some one with good moral values who is looking for a relationship. I enjoy meals out, I am working as chief office military in United Kingdom Birmingham I love spending time with my family and friends and i love my job too. I like hugs and to feel loved and also show my love. Please message me if you would like to get to know me more :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect modyDating Prospect anasDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect maxDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect wilsonjake