personality... lovable

Dating Prospect samehDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect maxDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect amirDating Prospect michealDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect abodDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect bader
Default Male Profile

jmundy18

45, male, divorced

Kansas City, United States

i'm loyal loving very romantic i love to kiss and cuddle i'm a great christian man i work hard and am financially stable i'm a father of 2 little girls they mean everything to me i spend a lot of time with them i am currently in college seeking a bachelor's degree in business (retail) i' a very neat and clean person. i'm very gentle heart and i have great patients pretty much everything a lady would want in a husband to be. please feel free to ask questions.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect husseinDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect katieDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect luay123