personality... masculine

Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect haneDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect abodDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect ismailDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect michealDating Prospect maxDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect burakDating Prospect teresita
Default Female Profile

ceres018

31, female, single

Amoros, Philippines

a girl who wants to have a serious relationship

I'm a graduate of marketing management in a catholic university in the Philippines. I like music, literature, and photography. I like to watch animated series and read manga comics from Japan like Naruto. I also like to perform on stage. If I have free time, I write blogs, watch TV and movies, and cook dishes. I love dogs.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect samiDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect aymanDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect baderDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect hussein