personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect abodDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect maroDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect dolphDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect haneDating Prospect max
Default Male Profile

americanabroad1

54, male, divorced

Reading, United States

In search of loyal, attractive, fun, playful, and adventurous woman.

I am simple. I work hard to enjoy my life. I have three grown children in states. I am like rover(fixed), no more children. I do not mind a woman with one or maybe two children. I do have my expectations of loyalty and dedication. Family values important, know and understand what men need, and want after they work hard to support the family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect anasDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect wlife2030