personality... protective

Dating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect sthDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect haneDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect maroDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect samiDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect amir
Default Male Profile

mahesh

28, male, single

Kausa, India

looking for someone to talk too. i am the right person

i am loving and caring kind of guy , i love to eat , talk, laugh, and have fun. photography my hobby, love cycling love adventure. traveller by profession (merchant navy), shy, love 2 make frnds, new here , wana make friends and who knows more than that too..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

brandonooi98

43, male, single

Addison, Canada

Easy going guy looking for a fun time

I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess that I’m pretty much new to online dating. I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :-) Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness. And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of: - Cars (can’t tell why I put this one first…) - Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you already heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count!!) - TV (even if I like one or two shows and some movies) - Excessive work out / complete body addiction - Superficial people (but same problem as #2…) I am crazy, stupid, and charming.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect anasDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect katieDating Prospect maxDating Prospect samehDating Prospect modyDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect baderDating Prospect anasDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect lora