personality... rational

Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect samehDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect arturDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect anasDating Prospect abodDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect vladkevich
Default Female Profile

simplelady434

49, female, widowed

Poblacion, Philippines

looking for a nice friend and getting to know each other for good.

im just a simple woman, who loves to go to church, cook, and i love swimming, singing dancing, that's my past time ..joining in this group is my another way to gain more friends..i'm a widower for almost 10 yrs now.. i devoted my time to work ,to takes good care of my kids.. no time for my own happiness. i have 3 boys they are teenagers now..my youngest is 16..Maybe this is the time now to look at myself.. give time to myself and be happy for good reasons haahah. im a jolly person,laugh a lot with good jokes.. so im here... you are welcome to be my new friends..thanks

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

bheng_lizano

46, female, widowed

Lam-an, Philippines

hi!,..im looking for friends,seriuos l;ong-term relationship,i dont need a perfect guy

Im simple,love to laugh,caring,loving,optimistic,strong,sometimes stubborn but kind hearted,home body,always puts a smile what ever i do,love to takecare of my kids,widow with 5 kids.i do hang-out with friends,...i mean my best friends,non-smoker/drinker,..hardworking person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect maxDating Prospect katieDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect baderDating Prospect modyDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect hanni