personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect eyadDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect wilsonjake
Default Male Profile

johnterry

52, male, separated

Birmingham Business Park, United Kingdom

MR.JOHN.B.TERRY

Hello :). I am looking for a true honest person who is reliable, fun, trustworthy. And some one with good moral values who is looking for a relationship. I enjoy meals out, am working as chief office military in United Kingdom Birmingham I love spending time with my family and friends and i love my job too. I like hugs and to feel loved and also show my love. Please message me if you would like to get to know me more :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect michealDating Prospect abodDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect haneDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect arturDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect anasDating Prospect loraDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect amirDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect burakDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect max