personality... stable

Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect eyupDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect maxDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect anasDating Prospect ismail
Default Male Profile

johnjohncv66

48, male, single

Jamesburg, United States

mostly im almost to the point in just quitting these site. no matter what is said either the women are turning to hustle money or game. or the other half think if you do not respond 10x a day that im not serious. I have to work and we are what, 16 hours time difference. please it will not happen over night and i know this. Seeking true heart and best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jen2

31, female, single

Tocucan, Philippines

i am a single hardworking mom,,,,i have two angels both girls ,, i want to find a good loving man who can love and accept me of what i am ,, and when i will meet this man i will promise to give my love and offer my life till i live,, hopefully god will send him to me now,,,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect samehDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect amirDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect katieDating Prospect omarDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect ayman