personality... sweet

Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect botoDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect eyupDating Prospect hane
Default Male Profile

fuzzability

78, male, separated

Simi Valley, United States

need a friend - prefer a chat friend - until we know each other well enough to want to go the next step or say thank you and good bye

i am shy at first - but once i can trust you - i open up - i am very cautious dont trust others easily - been lied to and cheated too often to just trust a total stranger

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sweet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect modyDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect maroDating Prospect samehDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect arturDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect loraDating Prospect samiDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect maxDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect dolph