relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect samiDating Prospect maxDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect abod
Default Male Profile

franz

67, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

looking for love and tenderness live placid

I'm Franz by name, 60 single man,. am simple,, romantic, open minded, love to laugh, i like holding hands and kissing... i love going to the beach, camping, seeing movies and documentaries, hanging out for dinner.. I try my best in keeping peace and not making any trouble

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect modyDating Prospect loraDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect haneDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect samehDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect ismailDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect katieDating Prospect botoDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect romantic7