religion... protestant

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect eyadDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect baderDating Prospect arturDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect hanniDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect loraDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect anasDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect boto
Default Male Profile

thomas445

35, male, single

Atwood, United States

Dentist without a partner, I look for a true open heart

I like music and dancing, I play trumpet for fun and for entertainment. I like to gtravel and boat and I like to be on the water and fish. I want to look for a lifetime partner and will be a good husband and father.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect samehDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect amirDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect wlife2030