religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect ztopDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect haneDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect katieDating Prospect sthDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect justbill
Default Male Profile

mahalko23

29, male, single

Fort Worth, United States

Blue eyes, Blonde hair, Big budget.

Hello ladies, my name is Jonathan. I am optimistic, understanding and patient. My goals are distinct. Want a faithful woman with the same virtues. Im the guy your mother warned you about.. You know the really fun and interesting one. Dont be shy, id like to get to know you. :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect michealDating Prospect burakDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect samiDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect maxDating Prospect arturDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect bader