want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect modyDating Prospect arturDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect samehDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect baderDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect katieDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect vladkevich
Default Male Profile

tomhe

47, male, single

Meadowbank, Norway

Just a normal man looking for a normal girl/woman

My interest are Reading, Movies, swimming, work out, Family, friends, eating out, making dinner at home, tv, computer, sales and much much more. Just ask. I am a normal man that lives a normal life that are now seeking someone that i can spend the rest of my life With. I am openminded, honest, caring and passionate in what i do in life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect eyadDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect amirDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect burakDating Prospect ayman