zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect omarDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect maxDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect justbill
Default Male Profile

jmundy18

45, male, divorced

Kansas City, United States

i'm loyal loving very romantic i love to kiss and cuddle i'm a great christian man i work hard and am financially stable i'm a father of 2 little girls they mean everything to me i spend a lot of time with them i am currently in college seeking a bachelor's degree in business (retail) i' a very neat and clean person. i'm very gentle heart and i have great patients pretty much everything a lady would want in a husband to be. please feel free to ask questions.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect aymanDating Prospect loraDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect dolphDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect anasDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect samehDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect sami